Contacto docente

Si tenes el Email de algún docente que no esta en esta lista nos lo podes enviar así lo agregamos


Apellido y nombreMail
Aguiar, Ricardomarflia@fibertel.com.ar
Aguzzi, Valeriavaleria_aguzzi@yahoo.com.ar
Alarcón, Cristinacialarcon@yahoo.com.ar
Alarcón, Juan Manueljmalarcon@citynet.net.ar
Albanese, Robertoalbaneseroberto@hotmail.com
Albano, Joséjalbano@frro.utn.edu.ar
Albariño, Javieralbarin2016@gmail.com
Albrecht, Jorgeingalbrecht@outlook.com
Alfano, Danielalfano.daniel@gmail.com
Alvarez, Evangelinaalvarezevange@gmail.com
Alvarez, Maria Belenmaria.belen.alvarez@hotmail.com.ar
Amar, Eduardolihuen@arnet.com.ar / eduardoamar000@gmail.com
Amaya, Vaninava_amaya@hotmail.com
Angeletti, Albertoanrangeletti@hotmail.com
Angiorama, Marinamarinaangio@yahoo.com.ar
Aquili, Lauralaquili@frro.utn.edu.ar
Aquilia, Nestoraquilianestor@gmail.com
Aquino, Julio Cesarjaquino@frro.utn.edu.ar
Aramburu, Jorgejorgearamburu@precon.com.ar
Aramburu, Joséjca.07@hotmail.com / ara054@yahoo.com.ar / josearamburu@fibertel.com.ar
Araya, Fabianarayafabian@yahoo.com.ar
Arias, Anaanamarisaarias@gmail.com / fundinf.utnfrro@gmail.com
Arias, Jorgeariasjorge66@gmail.com / jarias@lasegunda.com.ar
Arozena, Oscaroarozena@ciudad.com.ar
Arraña, Ignacioignacioarrana@gmail.com
Arriola, Estebaning.estebanarriola@gmail.com
Avogradini, Marielamarielaavo@hotmail.com
Baetti, Jorgejrbaetti19@gmail.com
Bagilet, Juanjlbagilet@gmail.com
Ballerini, Griseldagriballerini@yahoo.com.ar
Balzarini, Maria Florenciamfbalzarini@hotmail.com
Baró Graf, Carlosbarograf53@gmail.com
Baró, Germángbaro@unr.edu.ar
Barrea, Leonardoleonardobarrea@yahoo.com.ar
Bassano, Sebastiánsebastianbassano@hotmail.com
Basualdo Martabasualdo@cifasis-conicet.gov.ar / mbasualdo@frro.utn.edu.ar
Beggs, Carloskarlws0@hotmail.com / karlws0@yahoo.com.ar
Behr, Carolinacarolinabehr@gmail.com
Bellini, Maria Rosambellini@frro.utn.edu.ar
Beltramone, Juan Pablobeltrajp@hotmail.com
Benitez, Pedropobenitez@gmail.com
Benz, Soniasbenz@frro.utn.edu.ar / sonia.j.benz@gmail.com
Bercovich, Oscaroscarbercovich@hotmail.com
Berlande, Nestornestor@berlande.com
Beros, Lilianaprofberos@gmail.com
Bertinat, Pablowiseros@cyberia.net.ar
Bertolo, Leonardolbertolom@gmail.com
Bigatti, Cristiancristianbigatti@gmail.com
Bilicich, Cesarcesarbilicich@hotmail.com
Biscotti, Paolapaola_biscotti@yahoo.com.ar / biscotti.paola@g
Biset, Sebastiánsebastian.biset@gmail.com / sbiset@frro.utn.edu.ar
Blanco, Ricardoroblanco@arnet.com.ar / r_o_blanco@yahoo.com
Bolatti, Leandroing.leandro.bolatti@gmail.com
Bologna, Maria Noelmnbologna@gmail.com
Bonaldi, Emilianoemibonaldi@hotmail.com
Borgetto, Marcelomarceloborgetto@hotmail.com
Borrell, Juan Josejuanjoseborrell@gmail.com
Bressan, Andresandresebressan@gmail.com
Bressano, Mariombressano@arnet.com.ar
Brozzo, Aldoaldo.brozzo.utn@gmail.com
Brstilo, Carenbrstilocaren@gmail.com
Buono, Fernandoferbuono@hotmail.com
Buzey, Miltonmilton.buzey@gmail.com
Cabello, Norancabello@e-style.com.ar /noraf.2009@gmail.com
Cabral, Juliajulia.cabral.f@gmail.com
Cabrera, Susanasu_cabrera@yahoo.com.ar
Cabrera, Ritaritacabrera305@gmail.com
Calabretta, Lucianolucianocalabretta@gmail.com
Campanaro, Jorgejcamparo@ta.telecom.com.ar / jorge.a.campanaro@gmail.com
Camperchioli, M. Normamcamperchioli@frro.utn.edu.ar / mncamperchioli@hotmail.com
Campetelli Germángcampetelli@frro.utn.edu.ar / germancampetelli@gmail.com
Camponovo, Juan Pablojcamponovo@frro.utn.edu.ar
Caporale, Jorgejorgecaporale@hotmail.com
Carbone, Lilianacarbone@proviser.com.ar – lcarbone@jarama.com.ar
Carbone, Stella Marissmcarbone@hotmail.com
Carletti, Hectorhcarletti@gmail.com
Carnevali, Gracielagreisc2002@yahoo.com.ar / gracec2002@yahoo.com.ar
Carracedo, Albertoprofesorcarracedo@gmail.com / alberto@abceconomicas.com.ar
Carranza, Carlosccarran67@gmail.com
Caserio, Mónicambcaserio@yahoo.com.ar
Cassinelli, Horaciohoraciocassinelli@hotmail.com
Castagnino, Mariomac3@citynet.net.ar
Castello, Marcelomcastello@frro.utn.edu.ar
Catalano, Carinacccatalano@hotmail.com / catalano.carina@gmail.com
Celis, Belénmbcelis@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Cerrano, M. Lilianamlccol@fibertel.com.ar / mcerrano@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Cervigni, Octaviooctaviocervigni@hotmail.com
Chiocchini, Oscarochiocchini@briket.com / chiocchinioscar@johndeere.com
Cianciardo, Cintiacintiac@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Ciappini, Maria Cristinamcciappini@frro.utn.edu.ar / mcciappini@hotmail.com
Cibils, Guillermoguillermocibils@hotmail.com
Ciotta, Nicolasnciotta@frro.utn.edu.ar
Cipollone, LuisFernandofercipollone@hotmail.com
Cocco, Juliococcojulio@gmail.com
Cocimano, Lucaslucascocimano@gmail.com
Coggliati, Hugohjcogliati@gmail.com / hcogli@hotmail.com
Colosimo, Julietacolosimojulieta@gmail.com
Cornejo, Hernanhcornejo@frro.utn.edu.ar / inghcornejo@gmail.com
Corsi, Alfredoalfredocorsi@hotmail.com
Cortadi, Hectorcortadihector@hotmail.com
Cucchiara, Arianaacucchia@ta.telecom.com.ar
D’Angelo, Romanromandangelo@hotmail.com
D’Arrigo, Florenciaflorenciadarrigo@gmail.com
Dádamo, Monicambdadamo@gmail.com
Dadatto, Robertorober-dadatto@hotmail.com
Dania, Claudiaclaudia-dania@grupolaser.com.ar / claudiadania@gmail.com
De Cleene Edgardoedgardec2005@gmail.com
De Federico, Sarasaraedf@gmail.com
De Sanctis, Marianamarianadesanctis@gmail.com
Decleine, Edgaredgardec2001@yahoo.com.ar
Del Brio, Miguelarqdelbrio@yahoo.com.ar
Del Greco, Danieldaniel_delgreco@hotmail.com
Del Monte, Fernandofdelmonte@frro.utn.edu.ar
Del Popolo, Jose Luislabinformatica.utn@gmail.com / delpopolojoseluis@gmail.com
Del Sastre, Mónicadelsas@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Delfratte, Evangelinaevangelinadelfratte@yahoo.com.ar / fundinf.utnfrro@gmail.com
Delmonte, Fernandofeldelmonte@gmail.com
Desmedt, Hugopedrod@coopvgg.com.ar
Dianda, Patriciaarq_pdianda@yahoo.com.ar
Díaz, Danielaingdanieladiaz@yahoo.com.ar / algoritmos_ingdanieladiaz@yahoo.com.ar / danielisabet@yahoo.com
Dobboletta, Elsaelsadobboletta@gmail.com
Dotti, Santiagosantiagodotti@hotmail.com
Dupuy, Mabelmdupuy@frro.utn.edu.ar / mabeldupuy@gmail.com
Duret, Juan Carlosjcduretdante@gmail.com
Facciano Lucreciamarialucreciafacciano@gmail.com
Farbman, Marcelamfar@fibertel.com.ar
Farias, Maria Elenamfarias0@yahoo.es / mefarias@hotmail.com
Farina, Alberto Luisafarina@frro.utn.edu.ar
Farina, Juanjfarina@ipolitec.unr.edu.ar
Feraboli, Luislufer@arnet.com.ar / lferaboli@gmail.com / feraboli@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Fernandez Gallino, Maria Andreamandrea.fernandezg@gmail.com
Fernandez, Rebecaing.rebecafernandez@gmail.com
Ferranti, Lilianalbferranti@live.com
Ferrari, Leonardoleonardocarlos.ferrari@gmail.com
Ferrari, Lucianolucianoferrari10@yahoo.com.ar
Ferrarini, Alejandroaaferra@yahoo.com.ar
Ferreghini, Danieladanielaferreghini@gmail.com
Ferreri, Noemínferreri@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Ferrero, Eduardoejoferrero@hotmail.com
Ferrero, Stella Marissfferrero@hotmail.com
Ferreyra, Maria Alejandraaleferre@hotmail.com
Ferroggiaro, Federicofjf@coopvgg.com.ar
Flamini, Jorgeflamini@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Font, Gabrielagfontutn@yahoo.com.ar
Frutos, Analíaanaliafrutos@yahoo.com
Gagliano, Graciagagliano@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Gago, Eduardoeagago@gmail.com
Galaretto, Elsaegalaretto@arnet.com.ar
Galetti, Valeriavaleria_galetti@hotmail.com
Galmarini, Carloscvgalmarini@yahoo.com.ar
Garibaldi, Pablopablogaribaldi@gmail.com
Gasparroni, Sergiosjgasparroni@gmail.com
Gasquez, Nestorngazquez@frro.utn.edu.ar
Geraci, Nelsonnelsongeraci@fibertel.com.ar
Geremia, Carlosgeremiacarlos@yahoo.com.ar
Gervasoni, Gracielagergra1942@yahoo.com.ar
Giordanengo, Virginiavgiordanengo@frro.utn.edu.ar / virginiagiordanengo@hotmail.com
Giordani, Claudiocmgiordani@gmail.com
Giorgetti, Hugohgiorgetti@yahoo.com.ar
Godoy, Ezequielgodoyezequiel@hotmail.com
Godoy, Sandrasm_godoy@yahoo.com.ar
Gomez, Raulgomezrauljavier@gmail.com
Gonzalez, María Inésfliafongi@citynet.net.ar
Gorosito, Mario Danielmdgorosito@yahoo.com
Gorosito, Oscaroag5856@gmail.com
Granero, Maria Belenbgranero@gmail.com
Gueraglia, Hernanhgueraglia@frro.utn.edu.ar
Guillaumet, Miguelguillspa@yahoo.com
Gutierrez, Danielingddgutierrez@gmail.com
Guzman, Maria Carolinaguzmanmariacarolina@gmail.com
Heidenreich, Sandrasandrakh2001@gmail.com
Hergenreder, Alvaroalvaroherg@gmail.com
Hernández, Silvanacaissa327@yahoo.com.ar
Hulten, Rubenhulten@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Italiani, Martinmpitaliani11@gmail.com
Iudica, Raúlriudica@gmail.com
Iwanow, Miguelmiwanow@agatha.unr.edu.ar
Jager, Mónicamrjager05@yahoo.com.ar
Jimenez, Rubenrjimenez84@hotmail.com
Jukonis Gastongaston.jukonis@gmail.com
Juzefiszyn, Marcosingenieria_utn@yahoo.com – electricas_utn@yahoo.com
Kaminsky, Marcelamarcekami@hotmail.com
Katz, Raúlrdkatz@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Klaric, Juan Ignaciojuan.klaric@gmail.com / jklaric@frro.utn.edu.ar
Kraier, Matíasmatiask24@gmail.com
Kurdobrin, Aliciakurdobri@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Kuster, Federicofkuster@gmail.com
Ladreyt, Alejandroladreyt.alejandro@hotmail.com
Laferrara, Omaromarlaferrara@yahoo.com.ar
Lanese, Leonardolllanese@yahoo.com
Lanzone, Gustavoinggustavolanzone@gmail.com
Lara, Luislplara@arnet.com.ar
Lardone, Marisalic.marisalardone@gmail.com
Lascano, Alfredomlascano@frro.utn.edu.ar / alfredo.lascano@gmail.com
Lazaro, Yaninayaninalazaro@gmail.com
Leguizamon, Noranoraleg@hotmail.com
Leone, Susanasuleone@gmail.com
Lione, Jesusjelione@hotmail.com
Lombardo, Victorvictorlombardo@hotmail.com
Lopez, Vaninavanim_l@hotmail.com
Lucarelli, Alejandroalejandrolucarelli@hotmail.com
Lucero, Hectorhectorlucerouranga@hotmail.com
Luisetti, Juliajulialuisetti@yahoo.com.ar
Luna, Zenonzenon1702@hotmail.com / zenon@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Luque, Ernestoeluque@frro.utn.edu.ar
Macat, Paulapaulamacat@gmail.com
Mackler, Césarcesar_mackler@hotmail.com
Maenza, Rosarmaenza@frro.utn.edu.ar / r_maenza@yahoo.com
Mainieri, Rosannaromainieri@hotmail.com
Malano, Ritaritagmalano@yahoo.com.ar
Manassaldi, Juan Ignaciojmanassaldi@gmail.com
Mansilla, Sandramansilla@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Marini, Analiaanalia_marini@yahoo.com.ar
Marino, Edgardoemarino@keko.com.ar
Marostica, Eduardoangel.e.marostica@gmail.com
Marrone, Eduardo Alejandroemarrone@hotmail.com
Martin, Susanasusanamartin_58@yahoo.com.ar
Martin, Vilmavalimartin@hotmail.com / vmartin0@rosario.gov.a
Martinet, Roxanaguadamar67@gmail.com / rmartinet@frro.utn.edu.ar
Martinez Gabrielagabyrxmartinez@hotmail.com
Martinez, Albertoamartinez@jfs.com.ar / albgermar@yahoo.com.ar / amartinez@secco.com.ar
Martinez, Dianademartinez@frro.utn.edu.ar / ing.dmartinez.utn@gmail.com
Martinez, Robertoromamar48@gmail.com
Marvulli, Nahuelnahuelmarvulli@gmail.com
Mascheroni, Adaaemarcheroni@hotmail.com
Masciarelli, Roquemascia@netcoop.com.ar
Masetro, Adriánamasetro@hotmail.com
Masia, Hugohvmfacultad@gmail.com
Massachiodi, Verónicaveronicamassachiodi@uca.edu.ar
Mateu, Adrianadriana_mateu@yahoo.com
Mattioni, Sergiosergio_mattioni@yahoo.com.ar
Meca, Adrianadrianmeca@gmail.com
Mechni, Mirthamechnimir@hotmail.com
Medin, Cristiancmedin@gmail.com
Medina, Mabelmmedina@fceia.unr.edu.ar / mabel.medina@free.fr
Meinero, Ruben Eduardoruben.meinero@gmail.com
Ciordia, Melaniciordiamelani@gmail.com
Merlo, Rosanarlmerlo@hotmail.com
Meroi, Normanmeroi@yahoo.com.ar
Micheletti, Jose Luismicheletti@acindar.com.ar
Mogetta, Brunobrunomogetta@gmail.com
Moine, Juan Migueljuanmiguelmoine@gmail.com
Mondelli, Luis Mariamondelliluis@gmail.com
Mores, Patriciapatricia.mores@gmail.com
Morzán, Marinamarinamorzan@gmail.com
Moyano, Claudiamoyano_claudia@yahoo.es
Muiños, Antonioamuinios@yahoo.com.ar
Muñoz Baltar, Arielamunos@frro.utn.edu.ar
Muñoz, Lorenalorena@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Mussati, Miguelmmussati@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Mussati, Sergiomussati@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Mutazzi, Eduardoedmutazzi@hotmail.com
Nalli, Yaninanalliyani@gmail.com
Nieto, Lidialb_nieto@hotmail.com
Nocino, Jorgejnocino@gmail.com
Novello, Damiandpnovello@yahoo.com.ar
Oliva, Aliciaoliva.alicia@gmail.com
Olivera, Marcos Gabrielmaoliar@yahoo.com.ar
Oliveros, Miguelmoliveros.utn@gmail.com
Ortega, Martaortegam59@gmail.com
Paradiso, Luisluismparadiso@gmail.com
Paz, Ignacioignaciopaz@gmail.com
Pedrerol, Gabrielaprofpedrerol@hotmail.com / profepedrerol@gmail.com
Pellegrini, Armandoarmando_pellegrini@yahoo.com.ar
Pellegrini, Juliajpellegrini@frro.utn.edu.ar
Peña, Hectoring.hpenia@hotmail.com
Peralta, Eduardoperalta@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Perez Sottile, Ricardorpsottile@frro.utn.edu.ar
Perez, Claudiaprof.claudiaperez@gmail.com
Perez, Marianamperez@fceia.unr.edu.ar – marperez@frro.utn.edu.ar
Petean, Jose Ignacionachopetean@hotmail.com / joseignaciopetean@gmail.com
Pezzetti, Victorvpezzetti@gmail.com
Piscione, Susanasusypiscione@yahoo.com.ar
Plaza, Cesarcesarplaza_vecchi@yahoo.com.ar / ingcesarplaza@gmail.com
Pomata, Danieladanipomata@gmail.com
Ponzone, Jorgejponzone@frro.utn.edu.ar
Porta, Ezequieleporta@educ.ar / eporta.utn@gmail.com / enriqueporta@yahoo.es / portaenrique@gmail.com
Portillo, Sabrinasabrina-portillo@hotmail.com
Postiglione, Raulrpostig@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Pozzo Lucrecialucre_pozzo33@hotmail.com
Prado, Cirenecprado@frro.utn.edu.ar
Quaroni, Sergioconsultasergio@hotmail.com
Ramello, Danieladaniela.ramello@gmail.com
Reinheimer, Maria Agustinamareinheimer@santafe-conicet.gov.ar
Reitano, Leandrolreitano@gmail.com
Reyes, Guillermoguillermohreyes@yahoo.es
Reynares, Claudiaclaudia_reynares@yahoo.com.ar / reynares@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Ribone, Joséjribone@frro.utn.edu.a
Ricagno, Andrésaricagno@frro.utn.edu.ar
Ricagno, Andrésaricagno@frro.utn.edu.ar
Ripani, Lucianolripani@yahoo.com / luciano@ripani.com.ar
Ripodas, Gustavogripodas@gmail.com
Riva, Angelaeriva@hotmail.com
Riva, Fabianafabiana_riva@hotmail.com
Rivas, Pablopablorivas1979@yahoo.com.ar
Roca, Marcelomroca@core-it.com.ar mroca@core-it.com.ar
Rodriguez, Jorge Arieljarsa1@hotmail.com
Rodriguez, Nestornestorhugo_r@yahoo.com
Rosado, Juan Carlosestudiodesuelos@rosadoing.com.ar
Rozas, Alejandroarozas@frro.utn.edu.ar / alejandro.a.rozas@gmail.com / rozasalejandro2003@yahoo.com.ar
Rueda, Amaliaamalia.r739@gmail.com
Ruiz Stival, Juan Carlosjcruizstival@hotmail.com
Ruiz, Carloscar.a.ruiz@gmail.com
Ruiz, Julietahidrologiayobrashidraulicas@gmail.com
Ruiz, Patriciaingpatriciaruiz@hotmail.com
Sabatinelli, Pablopablos@fceia.unr.edu.ar
Saenz, Jorgesaenzjorgecu@hotmail.com
Salerno, Juanjjsalerno@tutopia.com
Sanchez, Gracielasanchezgracielat@yahoo.com.ar
Sandres, Danieldsandres@frro.utn.edu.ar
Sangrá, Andrésing.andres.sangra@gmail.com
Santa Cruz, Alejandroascruz@frro.utn.edu.ar / scruz@citynet.net.ar
Santa Cruz, Judithjudithsantacruz1@hotmail.com / iqjsantacruz@gmail.com
Santantino, Estebancolorquimsrl@netcoop.com.ar / santantinoesteban@hotmail.com.ar
Santiago, Oscaringos@ciudad.com.ar
Sarges, Guerra Rubénrubensguerra@gmail.com
Scenna, Nicolasnscenna@yahoo.com.ar
Schlaien, Gustavogussch@hotmail.com
Seffino, Raulraul@ingenieroseffino.com.ar
Seguenzia, Maria Inesmiseguenzia@hotmail.co
Servillan, Mónicamservilan@gmail.com
Severino, Federicofederico.severinoguimpel@gmail.com
Sfulcini, Fabriciofabriciocsf@gmail.com
Shakespear, Mabelmabelshak@yahoo.com.ar
Silvester, Sandrassilvester@frro.utn.edu.ar
Silvester, Silviasasilvester@hotmail.com
Slullitel, Mabelmslullitel@hotmail.com
Soboleosky, Marcelomsoboleo@farq.unr.edu.ar
Spengler, Maria del Carmenmariaspengler@gmail.com
Stancich, Silviasstancich@gmail.com
Stange, Hector Sebastianstangehsebastian@gmail.com
Stoppani, Fernandofstoppani2000@yahoo.com.ar
Storani, Federicofedestorani@yahoo.com.ar
Stortoni, Silviastortoni@fibertel.com.ar – sstortoni@pilay.com.ar
Tabacman, Ricardoricardo@tabacman.com.ar
Taddeo, Raúlraultaddeo@hotmail.com / raultaddeo@outlook.com
Taylor, Walterrqwaltertaylor@yahoo.com.ar
Tejerina, Claudiaclaudiatejerina407@gmail.com
Temperini, Daviddavidtemperini@yahoo.com.ar
Teneb, Lucilalucilateneb10@gmail.com / lucyteneb@funescoop.com.ar
Tinnirello, Aliciaamtinni@gmail.com
Tomé, Hernanhernantome@yahoo.com.ar
Torrent, Normantorrent@arnet.com.ar
Torres, Diegoing_diegotorres@yahoo.com
Trobbiani, Germángtrobbiani@dat1.net.ar
Tulliani, Mariomtulliani@frro.utn.edu.ar
Ugarte, Marielmariel_ugarte@yahoo.com
Vagni, Hernanhernanvagni@hotmail.com
Valentini, Horaciohvalenti@fbioyf.unr.edu.ar
Vallet, Estanislaoemvallet@hotmail.com
Vernaschi, Vanesavanesavernaschi@hotmail.com
Vignaduzzo, Bibianabvignaduzzo@hotmail.com
Villalobos, Juliojmariovillalobos@hotmail.com
Villareal Ovidioovidiovillarreal55@gmail.com
Villella, Robertorvillella@frro.utn.edu.ar
Vitri, Hernánhvitri@frro.utn.edu.ar
Vozzi, Ana Maríaamvozzi@frro.utn.edu.ar / amvozzi@yahoo.com.ar
Walton, Lorenalorenawalton@hotmail.com
Weitz, Daríodarweitz@yahoo.com.ar
Yacob, Leandroleoyacobutn@yahoo.com
Zamarguilea, Hectorhzamarguilea@frro.utn.edu.ar
Zanchetta, Maria Alejandraale_zanchetta@hotmail.com
Zumoffen, Daviddavid.zumoffen@gmail.com